Contact Us

Visit Us

If you would like to schedule a visit, please call to arrange a time.

Call Us
(207) 563-2138

Fax Us
FAX (207)563-2149

Email Us
You may email us at office@eldercarenetwork.org

By Mail
To request a brochure or other information by mail, please write to:

ElderCare Network of Lincoln County
P.O. Box 652
Damariscotta, ME 04543

___________________________________

Administration

Kathleen Cheska
Director of Operations and Advancement
207-563-2138
kcheska@eldercarenetwork.org

Pamela George
ECN Administrator
207-563-2148
pgeorge@eldercarenetwork.org

Debi Hilton
Clinical Administrator
207-563-5123
dhilton@eldercarenetwork.org

Cynthia Rego
Administrative Assistant
207-563-2138
crego@eldercarenetwork.org

___________________________________

Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President:
Allan S. Teel, M.D. (24 years)
Practicing Physician, geriatric specialist,
Access Health, Damariscotta, ME
Business Owner – Full Circle America
Author and speaker on Aging
73 Cedar Lane
Nobleboro, ME 04555
207-563-3346, drteel@fullcircleamerica.com

Treasurer:
Samuel Kaymen, Ph. D. (6 years)
Retired Business Owner. Stoneyfield Yogurt
61 Harrington Road
Walpole, ME 04573
207-677-2391, soil@tidewater.net

Secretary:
Claire Mocarski, R.N. (6 years)
Retired Nurse
275 State Route 32
Chamberlain, ME 04541
207-677-3666, cfmocar@gmail.com

MEMBERS:

Les Fossel (5 years)
Business Owner, Historic House Restoration
PO Box 525
Alna, ME 04535
207-586-5690, fossel@oldhouserestoration.com

Susan Glueck (1 year)
Former Assisted Living Home Administrator
PO Box 291
Newcastle, ME 04553
207-563-5635

Michael Hope (22 years)
Retired Rural Development Dept. Staff
239 Harrington Road
Pemaquid, ME 04558
207-677-2352, mrhope@roadrunner.com

Susan Wilson (3 years)
36 Back River Landing
PO Box 635
Boothbay, ME 04537
207-633-6320, lyric2@roadrunner.com